top of page

Steve Smith

Treasurer

Term Expires 10-17-16

 

  
ensor_jim.jpg
20201027_131559.jpg

Jim Ensor

District Manager

jbensor@baltimorecountymd.gov

(410) 527-5920, ext. 2414

 

  

Jared Wagner

Soil Conservation Planner

jared.wagner@maryland.gov

(410) 527-5920, ext. 2420

  

Ashley McAvoy

Soil Conservation Planner

ashley.mcavoy@md.nacdnet.net

(410) 527-5920, ext. 2418

Eric_Hines_3.JPG

Eric Hines

District Conservationist

eric.hines@usda.gov

(410) 527-5920, ext. 2413

  

Cliff_Eliza.jpg

Eliza Cliff

Soil Conservation Technician

eliza.cliff@maryland.gov

(410) 527-5920, ext. 2415

  

frey_essy15.jpg

Essy Frey

Administrative Assistant

efrey@baltimorecountymd.gov

(410) 527-5920, ext. 2408

  

Barnes_Sally_2.jpg

Sally Barnes

Soil Conservation Technician

sally.barnes@usda.gov

(410) 527-5920, ext. 2417

  

Carnucci Jeremy.jpg

Jeremy Carnucci

Soil Conservation Planner

jeremy.carnucci@maryland.gov

(410) 527-5920, ext. 2416

Tamara Todd

Soil Conservation Planner

tamara.todd@maryland.gov

(410) 527-5920, ext. 2409

2018.jpg

Dave Bachman

Urban Conservationist

dbachman@baltimorecountymd.gov

(410) 527-5920, ext. 2422

SARA+WEB.jpg

Sara Dulina

Urban Conservationist

sdulina@baltimorecountymd.gov

(410) 527-5920, ext. 2425

Jeff_35 Years.jpg
Darley_Stu.jpg

Stu Darley

Urban Conservationist

sdarley@baltimorecountymd.gov

(410) 527-5920, ext. 2423

Staff

Jeff West

Urban Conservationist

jwest@baltimorecountymd.gov

(410) 527-5920, ext. 2409

Tamara_staff_day_edited.jpg
bottom of page